Logos 30th Birthday Benefit Concert

Where Classical Education Meets Classic Rock!

Watch and listen to Doug Wilson and the Jenny Geddes Band play the classic rock hits in this DVD and CD!

To find out more about this epic evening, visit the 30th Birthday Benefit Concert website HERE.

LOOKING FOR THE 2013 LOGOS BENEFIT CONCERT VIDEO PAGE? CLICK HERE! The entire concert will be posted from FREE!
Benefit Concert DVD Full concert, 36 tracks + 8 bonus features
$18.00 Qty: ADD TO CART
Benefit Concert CD 15 Favorite Tracks - 80 min
$12.00 Qty: ADD TO CART
    The full FREEBIRD track from the DVD


    1. Sweet Home Alabama
    2. Introduction - Douglas Wilson
    3. Against the Wind
    4. For What It's Worth
    5. How Long
    6. Can't You See
    7. Heavy Horses
    8. Testimonial - Aaron Rench
    9. Denomination Blues
    10. Shake, Rattle and Roll
    11. Oh, Little Rachel
    12. Testimonial - Dave Hatcher
    13. Sweet Home Chicago
    14. Green River
    15. Share the Land
    16. Freebird
    17. Pride and Joy
    18. Drum Solo - Alan Burrow
    19. Peaceful Easy Feeling
    20. Testimonial - Toby Sumpter
    21. Statesboro Blues
    22. I Hear You Knocking
    23. Key to the Highway
    24. Testimonial - Patch Blakey
    25. Simple Man
    26. Blu Sky
    27. Testimonial - Jay Niemeyer
    28. Red House
    29. Hotel California
    30. Tuesday's Gone
    31. Into the Mystic
    32. Additional Thanks - Clint Hughes
    33. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
    34. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep
    35. Irish Heartbeat
    36. Closing - Tom Garfield

    Special Features:

    -Introduction to what the evening is about with Doug Wilson & Clint Hughes
    -Concert Trailer
    -First Teaser
    -TV Spot (KLEW TV)
    -About the Band
    -Doug Wilson on Seculur Songs
    -Doug Wilson and Clint Hughes on "Freebird"
    -Caricatures - an explanation



    1. Sweet Home Alabama
    2. Can't You See
    3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
    4. Denomination Blues
    5. Simple Man
    6. Oh, Little Rachel
    7. Key to the Highway
    8. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep
    9. How Long
    10. Sweet Home Chicago
    11. Blue Sky
    12. Irish Heartbeat
    13. Hotel California
    14. Tuesday's Gone
    15. Freebird

    We charge a flat $4 shipping charge on your "Logos Concert" order. Order more than one and your shipping stays the same! DVD is sent Media Mail or First Class.

    If you need expedited shipping, contact us!